• Planning Meetings in November and January (attendance optional)
  • Special meetings and/or Zoom called as required

Office Bearers:

Fiona BougheyPresident

Gillian Cordy – Vice President

Gina Doukas – Treasurer

Kati Varela – Secretary and Professional Development Officer

Maria Lomis – Media Liaison Office

Merryl WahlinAFMLTA Liaison Officer

Committee Members:



Melissa Gould-Drakeley – Public Officer

Mala Mehta OAM

Charoulla Themistocleous

Enri Parolin


About the MLTA of NSW