Meet The Committee

Janelle Byrne

Sana Zreika

Clariss Jessep

Fiona Boughey

Ken Wong

Kati Varela

AFMLTA Liaison Officer

Media Liaison Officer

Gillian Cordy

Public Officer

Enri Parolin

Accents Coordinator

Gina Doukas

Scholarships and Awards Coordinator

Laura Bergamin

Primary Representative

Coreena Allen

Lyndall Franks

Alison Dean

Nahye Hwang

Carmen Dettino

Mala Mehta

Sophia Higgins



We pay respect to the Traditional Custodians and First Peoples of NSW, and acknowledge their continued connection to their country and culture.


  • facebook
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram
  • YouTube